|| Modern Educational Institutions || Headlines

|| Modern Educational Institutions ||

Monday, December 31, 2012

2013 Newyear Celebrations at Jr College


Sunday, December 30, 2012

Greenday Celebrations at Stellar Campus

Saturday, December 29, 2012

Silent Procession of Modern Degree College Students attacking against "Delhi Gange Rape Incident"

Stellar School Students got the State Ranks at Mini Olympiad 2012

 

Wednesday, December 5, 2012

Our Beloved Director Chebrolu Mahesh(Vidya Ratna) Donated 50,000/- Cancer Victim Shareena

Sunday, November 25, 2012

కార్తీక మాసం - సముద్ర స్నానం -చీరాల వాడరేవు

 
కార్తీక మాసం సందర్భం గా చిలకలురిపేట, మోడరన్ విద్యా సంస్థల సిబ్బంది ఈ రోజు సముద్ర స్నానం కోసం చీరాల వాడరేవు వెళ్ళటం జరిగింది

Thursday, November 15, 2012

Childrensday Celebrations 2012

Tuesday, November 13, 2012

నరకాసుర వధ - చిలకలూరిపేట మోడరన్ కాంప్లెక్స్


Saturday, October 13, 2012

Monday, October 1, 2012

Wednesday, September 19, 2012

Ganesh Chaturthi Celebrations at Modern Edu Inst


Saturday, September 15, 2012

Freshers Day Celebration at Degree College


Wednesday, September 5, 2012

Teachersday Celebrations at Modern Edu Institutions

Wednesday, August 15, 2012

66th Independence Day Celebrations


Friday, June 22, 2012

Stellar School VI Class Students Vegetables Magic


Saturday, June 2, 2012

2011 - 2012 Our Student Achivements


Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Townfirst in Sr Inter 2012 Results


Tuesday, February 7, 2012

Modern Degree College 10th Anniversary Celebrations


Saturday, January 28, 2012

63rd Republic Day Celebrations at Modern Edu Institutions

Tuesday, January 10, 2012

Sankranti Celebrations at Modern Educational Institutions

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More